Our Teachers

Screen Shot 2021-07-20 at 8_edited.jpg

Joyce Beyer

Valley High School

Valley Southwoods

beyerj@wdmcs.org

Screen Shot 2021-07-20 at 8.14.13 PM.png

Xavier Quinn

Valley High School

Valley Southwoods

quinnx@wdmcs.org

Screen Shot 2021-07-25 at 6.50.03 PM.png

Matt Meyer

Jordan Creek Elementary

Fairmeadows Elementary

meyerm@wdmcs.org

Screen Shot 2021-07-25 at 6.50.22 PM.png

Abby Hendricks

Crossroads Park Elementary

Westridge Elementary

hendricksa@wdmcs.org

Michael&Heidi-Headshots-1_edited.jpg

Michael Terrell

Western Hills Elementary

Hillside Elementary

terrellm@wdmcs.org

Liz Anderson_009b.jpg

Elizabeth Anderson

Clive Learning Academy

Crestview School of Inquiry

andersone@wdmcs.org

barrsmaller.jpg

Curtis Barr

Indian Hills Jr. High

Crestview School of Inquiry

barrc@wdmcs.org

Julisa Heredia.png

Julisa Heredia

Stilwell Jr. High

herediaj@wdmcs.org